Divine Service Schedule 2022-2023

Sunday 27 November 2022 9:30 AM Advent 1

Thursday 1 December 2022 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 4 December 2022 9:30 AM Advent 2

Thursday 8 December 2022 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 11 December 2022 9:30 AM Advent 3

Thursday 15 December 2022 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 18 December 2022 9:30 AM Advent 4

Thursday 22 December 2022 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service

Saturday 24 December 2022 4:00 PM Christmas Eve Divine Service 

Sunday 25 December 2022 9:30 AM Christmas Day Divine Service

Thursday 29 December 2022 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

 

Please note: TIME CHANGE TO 10:00 AM on Sundays

 

Sunday 1 January 2023 10:00 AM The Name of Jesus (Nine Lessons and Carols)

Thursday 5 January 2023 7:00 PM Kaj Munk, Martyr

Friday 6 January 2023 7:00 PM Epiphany Divine Service 

Sunday 8 January 2023 10:00 AM Baptism of our Lord

Thursday 12 January 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service

Sunday 15 January 2023 10:00 AM Epiphany 2

Thursday 19 January 2023 7:00 PM Henry, Bishop of Uppsala, Missionary to Finland, martyr

Sunday 22 January 2023 10:00 AM Epiphany 3

Thursday 26 January 2023 7:00 PM Sts Timothy, Titus, Silas

Sunday 29 January 2023 10:00 AM Epiphany 4

Thursday 2 February 2023 7:00 PM Presentation of our Lord

Sunday 5 February 2023 10:00 AM Epiphany 5

Thursday 9 February 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service

Sunday 12 February 2023 10:00 AM Epiphany 6

Thursday 16 February 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service

Sunday 19 February 2023 10:00 AM Transfiguration

Wednesday 22 February 2023 10:00 AM and 7:00 PM Ash Wednesday

Thursday 23 February 2023 7:00 PM Polycarp, Bishop of Smyrna, martyr 

Sunday 26 February 2023 10:00 AM Lent 1

Thursday 2 March 2023 7:00 PM John and Charles Wesley 

Sunday 5 March 2023 10:00 AM Lent 2

Thursday 9 March 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service

Sunday 12 March 2023 10:00 AM Lent 3

Thursday 16 March 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 19 March 2023 10:00 AM Lent 4

Thursday 23 March 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 26 March 2023 10:00 AM Lent 5

Thursday 30 March 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 2 April 2023 10:00 AM Palm Sunday 

Thursday 6 April 2023 7:00 PM Holy Thursday

Friday 7 April 2023 7:00 PM Good Friday  

Sunday 9 April 2023 10:00 AM Easter Sunday

Thursday 13 April 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service  

Sunday 16 April 2023 10:00 AM Easter 2

Thursday 20 April 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 23 April 2023 10:00 AM Easter 3

Thursday 27 April 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service

Sunday 30 April 2023 10:00 AM Easter 4

Thursday 4 May 2023 7:00 PM Monica, mother of St. Augustine 

Sunday 7 May 2023 10:00 AM Easter 5

Thursday 11 May 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 14 May 2023 10:00 AM Easter 6

Thursday 18 May 2023 7:00 PM Ascension of our Lord

Sunday 21 May 2023 10:00 AM Easter 7

Thursday 25 May 2023 7:00 PM Mid-Week Divine Service 

Sunday 28 May 2023 10:00 AM Pentecost 

Thursday 1 June 2023 7:00 PM Justin, martyr at Rome

Sunday 4 June 2023 10:00 AM Holy Trinity 

 

Season after Pentecost

Sunday Divine Service 10:00 AM

Thursday Divine Service 7:00 PM

 

Commemorations 

Thursday 29 June 2023 7:00 PM Sts Peter and Paul 

Thursday 6 July 2023 7:00 PM Jan Hus, martyr 

Thursday 10 August 2023 7:00 PM St. Lawrence, Deacon, martyr

Thursday 24 August 2023 7:00 PM St. Bartholomew, Apostle 

Thursday 14 September 2023 7:00 PM Holy Cross Day

Thursday 21 September 2023 7:00 PM St. Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist

Thursday 26 October 2023 7:00 PM Nicolai, Heerman and Gerhardt, hymn writers

Sunday 29 October 2023 10:00 AM Reformation Sunday 

Sunday 5 November 2023 10:00 AM All Saints Sunday 

Sunday 26 November 2023 10:00 AM Christ the King Sunday 

Thursday 30 November 2023 7:00 PM St. Andrew, Apostle  

IMG_1020.JPG
15178174_1231600366877595_91963849147463
2018_01_21_IMG_0693.JPG
IMG_0453.JPG
2017_05_07_IMG_0245.JPG
IMG_2250.JPG
IMG_0639.JPG